The Beauty in the Journey Boxed Set




Four novels bursting with love, spice, angst, and happily ever afters.

When the pain of a hurtful past, terrible tragedy, or self-doubt threatens to consume them, these women find the strength to heal, love, and live a beautiful life.

The Beauty in the Journey is a collection of four full-length, stand-alone novels bursting with love, angst, spice, and happily ever afters.

These stories will make you laugh, cry, and route for these women and the men they choose.
No journey is easy but in the end, it’s worth it.

**Intended for Mature Readers, 18+


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beauty in the Journey Boxed Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *